Football Latest - Lincoln City

Lincoln City Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
4 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 16th September 2017 1:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
4 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Morecambe
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 2
Lincoln City

Lincoln City's Results
Sep 23Notts County1 - 4A
Sep 16Mansfield Town0 - 1H
Sep 12Forest Green Rovers1 - 0A
More Results
Lincoln City's Fixtures
Sep 26BarnetH
Sep 30Grimsby TownA
Oct 7ChesterfieldH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Wycombe9215
11Cambridge9-113
12Lincoln City9012
13Grimsby9-412
14Barnet9211
Full Table

sml