Football Latest - Lincoln City

Lincoln City Results

Sat 5th May 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Tue 24th April 2018 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 4
Lincoln City
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 17th April 2018 7:45pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 24th March 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 17th March 2018 1:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 3
Lincoln City
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 4
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 1
Lincoln City
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Lincoln City
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Fri 9th February 2018 7:45pm
Cambridge United
0 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Newport County
Tue 23rd January 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Lincoln City
4 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 2
Notts County
Tue 9th January 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Luton Town
4 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 2
Lincoln City
Tue 5th December 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Lincoln City
3 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 11th November 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 4
Lincoln City
Tue 7th November 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Notts County
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 24th October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Everton U21
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 30th September 2017 1:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Lincoln City
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Barnet
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
4 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 16th September 2017 1:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
4 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Morecambe
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 2
Lincoln City

Lincoln City's Results
May 5Yeovil Town1 - 1H
Apr 28Accrington Stanley0 - 1A
Apr 24Coventry City4 - 2A
More Results
Lincoln City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Notts County462377
6Coventry City461775
7Lincoln City461675
8Mansfield461572
9Swindon46268
Full Table

sml