Football Latest - Lincoln City

Lincoln City Highlights


Lincoln City 1
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 5th May 2018


Accrington Stanley 1
Lincoln City 0

Saturday 28th April 2018


Coventry City 2
Lincoln City 4

Tuesday 24th April 2018


Lincoln City 0
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Tuesday 17th April 2018


Port Vale 1
Lincoln City 0

Saturday 14th April 2018


Carlisle United 0
Lincoln City 1

Monday 2nd April 2018


Lincoln City 3
Exeter City 2

Friday 30th March 2018


Morecambe 0
Lincoln City 0

Saturday 24th March 2018


Lincoln City 3
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 17th March 2018


Chesterfield 1
Lincoln City 3

Saturday 10th March 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Lincoln City 1

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Lincoln City 1
Crewe Alexandra 4

Saturday 24th February 2018


Crawley Town 3
Lincoln City 1

Saturday 17th February 2018


Lincoln City 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 18th November 2017


Lincoln City's Results
May 5Yeovil Town1 - 1H
Apr 28Accrington Stanley0 - 1A
Apr 24Coventry City4 - 2A
More Results
Lincoln City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Notts County462377
6Coventry City461775
7Lincoln City461675
8Mansfield461572
9Swindon46268
Full Table

sml